Wunderlist

How can I delete my Wunderlist account?

To delete your Wunderlist account and all associated data, click here and sign in with the account you wish to delete.

Please note: deleting your account deletes all information, tasks and lists. Your email address will also be removed from our database - this action is irreversible. 


Again, once your account is deleted, all data associated to your account is deleted for good.

How to delete your account on Mac and in the Web app

  1. Log in with your email address and password (for example on www.wunderlist.com)
  2. Click on your avatar in the top left, then on "Account Settings"
  3. Click on "Delete Account", enter the phrase displayed & confirm this action with your password. After this, your account will be completely removed from our database






 

 

Did you find this article helpful?