Wunderlist

How can I restore deleted Lists?

If you accidentally deleted one of your lists, don't fret! Restoring it is as simple as going to www.wunderlist.com/restore
You can restore any lists that were deleted within the last 30 days. 

Simply select the list title you want to restore, and then click on the blue button at the top of the page. Restoring a list will restore all items, subtasks, notes and due dates. Comments and files will not be restored.

Please know that you may only restore lists that you created. It's not possible to use the restore tool to gain access to shared lists you are no longer a member of. 


If the list you deleted was more than 30 days ago, email Support@wunderlist.com directly with the list title included.

Did you find this article helpful?